orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Young : Bad Boys; Sad Girls


Josh gave me the fucking shock of my life.
She was wailing when i got her call.
So much for the start of the week.
HAHAs.
Something bout Landy.
I got hell too.
Didn't know how to console her.
Was just mute.
Sorry aye josh ?
]:

My cousin's back from NZ.
((:
I'm getting presents tonight.
YAYA ! !

Rightes.
Talking bout clearing my room.
I've gotta get started on it.

So many things.
So lil time.


I know that you play that game
I used to play the same
I've been down that alley too
Know all the tricks like you.
Cause I used to break a heart in two
And that's why I'm nobody's fool.

Replies:
John: You dick head. HAHAs. I've changed it. HAPPY ? ! !

Josh: My ass is going no where. (:

7:26 pm - 12.27.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: