orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BSB : I Promise You


I WANT A BEACH WEDDING ! ! ! !
Okays.
It was just an outburst.
Sudden one.
BUT IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL ! ! !
Sorry.
:(

Dearie just hung up on me cause her boss came.
HAHA.
Silly gurl.
Anws, she'll be comming down to safy's party which is like another 6 more days.
-shakes ass-
(((:

I'll be the one bring the cds.
More groooves.
Uh-uh.
Definately.

I'm gonna kill my lil cousin; Kenneth.
:]
Freaking asshole.
He opposes EVERY fucking thing i say.
Godammit.
So much for being so nice.
-grr-

PARTY PARTY PARTY.
I like being me.
Happy girl.
Hehs.
:)

Yes, i still miss you bastard.
://
Veh veh much.
24/7

Replies:
Jo: I MISS YOU TOO ! ! Thanks for comming over to my crib yesterday.

Josh: I'm sad too. :[

4:11 pm - 12.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: