orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A*Teens : Upside Down


Morning.
((:
I'm having those of one days where my eyes simply refuses to close.
But i'm not making any noise.
(:

NO ONE's online.
Minus a few permenently away ones.

I'm going back to Mr.Bed.
It's freaking 4.30am on a Wed.

Just had a laughing fiesta with mummy.
Like 2 and a 1/2 hr ago.
So i've been online for like 2hrs ++.
Biological clock screwed up.

Meeting mummy fer breakfast in 3hrs time.
YAYAYAYA ! !
Haven done that in a long tyme.
Then, i'm following her to her dance class/practice.
(:
Which also means i've only max 1 and a half hr of sleep.
):
IF I LOG OFF NOW.
Cause i need 2hr to get ready.
That includes waking up.

Daddy's up.
Heading for the bath room.
HAHA.
Morning pee.
He sneezes funny.
Hehs.
I love my dad.
-hugs-

Aights then.
I'll be blogging again when dad leaves for work.
At 8'o clock.

I think blogging has become an obsession for me.
Ah, what the heck.
(:

Love love ! !

4:35 am - 12.29.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: