orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Brovaz : Baby Boy

I'm gonna clear up my room.
I promise.
-crosses fingers and toes-

Muthafucking day.
Thanks to the "wonderful" nightmare i had.
Yes, it's about npcc.
-screams-
And KELVIN sir.
You've no idea how much my hair stands and my face crinches upon hearing that fucking name aights.
GUO WEI was there too anws.
So that kinda made up for it.
((:
Okay, so we're on this stupid trip to m'sia to pluck C O C O N U T S.
Under the leadership of A.Low, anything is possible.
Just to revive the passion for mother nature.
In this case, coconuts.
And so we went to this SUPER ULU place with no coconut trees.
Dear A.Low then started ranting on how beautiful these coconuts were.
Obviously, she imagined it.

Tell me about it.
I have so funny dreams.
That does not/will not/ make any sense in a million trillion years.

I LOVE SHANIA TWAIN ! !
She so preety and her voice is to die for.
-grins-
Yeaps.
My kinda lady.
(((: ! !

Nth's on today.
Unless i actually manage to get some work done.
Cleaning up my room.
I've got so many books in store.
Just glancing at it makes me majorly sick.
:(

I realise that i'm afraid to move on.
So afraid i turn down everyone.
I can't bring myself to.
Cause the one that i really love is you.
I'm willing to accept all your flaws.
Everything.
Why did you have to let me down.
I'm sorry.
I just can't let go.
All the time i've spent with you.
They just wouldn't go away.
All the words you've said to me.
They still remain.
Baby, I'm so serious about you.
I really love you.
I so do.

Replies:
Cookie: I refuse to admit that i'm wrong. HAHA. ((:

3:20 pm - 12.29.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: