orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Colin Raye : Love me


I'm a bored pig.
My bro's so terrified of me hogging the com he made a pact with me that i'll get bored of this blogging habit.
NAH.
No way in the depths of hell.

I want NACHOS.
(:
Would ANYONE be nice enuff to get them for me ? !
I'm craving it.
-argh-

Dewei's lecturing me on quitting my "ah-lianish" habits.
Which includes swear.
HOW THE F**K am i suppose to ? !

Dearie says so to.
Okay, find me an ah-beng.
We'll have a gang wedding.
Nooooo.
So not gonna happen.
))):

Talked to pen online just now.
She attached.
Congrats.
((:

Now i'll be waiting for the rest of my clique.
Hehs.

Mum just called to say that she'll be getting my fav hm.
-grins-

((:


I still want nacho cheese.
Warm and salty.
WAIT.
Now it sounds sick.
Okay.
Skip the idea till next time.
((:


I'll be smiling.
(:

9:59 pm - 12.29.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: