orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tata Young : Sorry Anyway


Okay.
This is a reflection entry.
Which by all means most prolly WON'T make ANY sense.
So, if you still insist of reading; go ahead.
I'm not in a good mood right now.
RAHHHHH ! !
There it goes.
Soild proof.
:((
I hate being grumpy too.

Why is it that everyone's so uptight bout being attached ? !
Almost everyone is like "Oh GOSH it's comming 2005, I'd better find a partner soon !"
WTF.
-.-

It makes no fucking sense.
Loves is fucking different from lust.
So, you if like a person just because he/she is good-looking.
PLS LAH.
It's termed : Sexually attracted.

Fine.
Maybe i'm just being biased about the attachment part.
Kinky toes.
-Grr-
But sometimes, when i ask a guy why he likes a girl, the reply is always 99% the same.
"She pretty ma !"
OR
"She very cute wad."
Ughs.
Spare me the other reasons.

I agree it's human nature to be sexually attracted.
But it is NOT a reason to get into a r/s.
Trust me, if my guy was to tell me one of the above,
I'll be screaming like MADFUCK to him.
Obviously, it's over.
THE END.

Uh, by the lord's prayers.
I'M NOT JEALOUS.
Thank you.
((:

I wouldn't hell want a guy to like me just for my looks.
No fucks NO.

So, if you're gonna be my guy,
You have to:
- Stand my clique's torment
- Be nice to them
- Be NOT a two-timming freak.
( I'll rip you andd make you the fool)
- Be a gentlemen
- Not FAG.
- Shower me with loads of hugs and kisses. ((:

And you'll be rewarded.
G R E A T L Y.

Aights.
I'm not making sense.
I still love Kyer.
(((:

And i shall allow myself to dwell in self-denial and some inferiority complex shit.

And of course.
To keep thinking bout TONY HAWK.
AWW.
I love that guy.

I'm sneezing.
I'm as sick as bananas.
:(((

Kyer's happy with her tennis ball.
She keeps pawing at it.
HAHA.
How adorable.
Aye.

Aights then mah babbies.
I'll go slack.
And play MU.

I've fallen head over heels with that game.
It's so flyyy.

-mwuuaaaahs-


((:

I can't wait for sunday.
Damm, i'm going afterall.
WOOTS.

Replies:
Josh: SOD OFF ! HAHAHA ! ! Wad, now yer jealous cause you can't eat them. NEH NEH. ((:

Sorry, I'm sorry that it's over now
We stand alone and we know it's gone,
Can't live without love
It's hard for me to know that you'll be sorry
And I don't wanna see you cry
No matter what I say, no matter what I do, you'll
Be sorry anyway

4:58 pm - 12.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: