orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shania Twain : Party For Two


It's a VERY cold cold New Year Morning.
((:
But i woke up on the right side of bed.
At the "wrong" tyme actually.
Like 8.30 am.
I like nice cold rainy mornings.
Yups.

Kyer was barking at sweetie.
MADNESS.
Prolly woke the entire lane up.

I did my skin again.
You see, ladies are fickle-minded.
Hehs.

Gonna workout now.
I have been slacking for sooo long.
And i'm gaining weight at a record-breaking speed.
How nice pls.
I can practically feel the LARDS suffocating me when i sleep.
))):

Hence, the painful decision to reduce my waistline.

Checked out a few pro-anorexic sites.
Look preety fascinating.
Came across this girl with ed-ana.
Man.

Her life:
-) Eat >200 calories.
-) Excercise for 2hrs.
-) Water quench.

FOR A WHOLE MTH.
And then for the next 2 weeks,
Water diet.
NO food except a tiny piece of lettuce to last the whole day.
D A N G.
But she's got a preety good figure i'd say.
If you like Mr.skeleton in your bio class.

Ciaos then my preetties.
((:

Oh, i am going for safy's party.
Dad and mum are asking quetsions thou.
HAHA.
Considering what happened the last time i went to someone's house.
-ahem-

1/2 of the class will be there i think.
Might be meeting rach thou.
(:
I miss her.
Yes i do.

Dearie just asked me for a kiss.
-screams-
Okay, maybe i'll give it to her.
She's got a guy wanting to be her "carrot".
ALAMAK.
Told her to wait till she know him better.
THEN decide.
Cause if he break her heart.
I'm gonna make sure death's knocking on his door.
And of course; curse him like MADFUCK.

I like using that word now.
HAHA.
Sorry.
I'm still trying out my new yr's resolutions.
Mind you, it is NOT easy.

You should check lena's blog out.
It's funny tickle.
((: !

Replies:
John: Happy New Year to you too. ((:

3:30 pm - 01.01.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: