orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Matchbox 20 : Disease


Just finished with what felt like hell to me.
1/2 an hr of jumping ard.
HAHA.
That's the consequence for NOT excercising regularly.
I must emphasize that it is an important note to take heed or you'll end up like me.
Panting like fuck + muscle aches.
((:

Have been feeling pretty sick since i started working out.
Feels as if my insides have just been blended with a super ubberly efficient blender.
-barfs-

The day's tmr.
-sighs-
I'm losing the mood to go again.
This flyy feeling won't stay no matter how hard i try to make it.
-pouts-
It's quite a choice to make.
It seems to me, that i'll be tormented with guilt if i don't go and if i do, i'll "show face colour".
Dilemma it is.

Got off the phone with safy.
Found out that 25 ppl are comming.
-faints-
And i happily thought it was 15.
Smart ain't i ?
://

Hopefully i'll wake up in tyme for the BBQ.
HAHA.
Been mixing my breakfast/lunch/dinner into one meal.

# My Normal Days:
-)I wake up at 4/5 in the afternoon.
-)Brush my teeth and hair.
-)Bathe.
-)Stone in front of the com while letting my hair dry.
OR
Playing MU like SIAO.
-)Eat dinner.
-)Sleep.

dfghjkldfghjkl.
That's the typical me alright.
Figures why i keep complaining why i have so little tyme.

I'll see bout tmr.
Hope nothing bad happens.
Really.
-sighs-
Somehow, i'm not really looking forward to it.
)):

And if char/min DON'T come.
I'll call them and scream/yell/wail/cry/swear/blabber/blackmail them to come.
This.
I'm highly capable of.
Hehs.
But the down feeling's still oppressing.
))):


I'm weird.
I know.


I've found myself back.
It doesn't hurt that much anymore.

7:52 pm - 01.01.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: