orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Black Eyed Peas : That Boogie That Be


My mum's pissing me my ass like SIAO.
-growls-
I hate days liddat.
Cause i can't argue with her.
So all i can do is nod my head at every fucking thing she manages to blabber out.
Conclusion: Women get pissy when doing housework.

It's RAINING..
MADNESS.
How in the world is the bbq going to exist.
((:
How funny hurr.
Weather's gone bananas.
When i said i wanted to be an ice queen.
I didn't mean it physically.
dfghjkldfghjkldfghjkl.

I'm tired.
After skipping yest.
Yes, as expected muscle aches.
Figures that i'll be stuffing my face with goodies today.
Hehs.

Okay.
I just woke up cause it was just too f-king cold to sleep.
I can't feel my toes.
I think they've fallen off.
Plus my mum's constant nagging.
I don't fancy that as lullaby.
Either that or i haven mastered the skill of making it sound like one to my ears.
NEH NEH

Aight,
Min and char are comming.
((((: !!!!
LA la la la.
I like it.
This way.

Hope the rain stops soon.
Haven told my folks i'll be back late tonight.
I work last minute.

Gotta go bath before safy calls me up an threaten me with whatever she has.
HAH.

-mwuuuah-
I LOVE.
((:


Replies:
Josh: Yeeps. Any chicks to intro ? ! C'mon. I don't mind hitting on -ahem- too you know. HAHA ! !

3:27 pm - 01.02.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: