orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nelly ft Agulira : Tilt Ya Head Back

Just back from safy's party.
I'm done with today.
This morning rather.
I'M SO TIRED.

Going running with mum laterr.
I don't know how i'm gonna manage but hell.

I'm so glad.
Was having so much fun.
The most i had in such a long tyme.
Gosh.

Laughed.
Danced.
Boogi-ed.
It was soooooo fun.
It was just like "shake-it ! ! !"
Awesome.
Some moves really.
Grooves with rebby, yvette, etc.
I miss them all too.
The fun ppl.
Hehs.
Funny funny.

Took peeektures.
Gonna host them up when vette sends them to me.

It didn't rain the whole day afterall.
The food was good.
-BEAMS-

Happy ppl we are.
Crazy too.
((:

Josh and min were kinda down.
Not to mention john.
It's HIS first day of being an O level student.
I hope all fine with them and stuff.
It's 2005 anw.

Talked with min like from 10.30-12.30.
From sending josh home to reaching our busstop.
Her dad sent us back thou.
HAHA.
Mad ppl at the bus stop yaking away like nobody's business.
-grins-

That's the kinda life i mean.
I missed it.
We were kinda dumbfounded by r/s.
Can't seem to figure out the practicality in them.
-sighs-

I'm stopping there fer the moment.
Not wanting anymore feelings to kill.
Or dashed hopes.

Yvette's complaining bout her non-existant double eyelids with mine.
PLS.
I'd kill for a bod like herrs.
HOT luhhs.
((:
Seriously.

Dearie brought her "friend" along.
Whose 22.
I'm not complaining considering that my exes have been ard 20 ++ too.
HAHA.
He's nick, with a nick-twin-brother look.
I GAWKED when i first saw him.
Which was kinda rude i must say.
BUT FUCKING SHIT HE FAGS ! ! !
Sorry.
I'm not approval of that.
SO NOT.
-hfmps-

Got this feeling that dearie's drifting away.
I'm worried.
Maybe i'm selfish and paraniod.
Or i'm just a bitch which can't come to terms that she has her own rights too choose her way of living.
Figures it.

Gotta go bath/clean up nows.
Or i'll never wake up early tmr for the run.
Then mum's gonna nag.
-grr-
Plus i still hafta do the 3-steps to good complexion thing.
Or my next facial will be hell.
HAHA.
((:

Aights then.
I'll take a hide now.
-mwuuah-

I thought about you.
Only for a sec.
And it flashed by.
Never stayed.

Replies:
Josh: YAYAYA. She's hot. La la la ((:

12:48 am - 01.03.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: