orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bambee : Typical Tropical

Day #1 of mah bro's secondary life
6.00am
-) SOME MUTHAFUCKING ASSHOLE CALLED MY HOME AND WOKE ME UP. -GRR-
-) My dad's alarm clock went off and manages to wake me up AGAIN.
-) Kyer's constant barking snapped it.
-) Got myself of off bed to embrace a bloody cold morning.
-) Smsed my "ex" to not bug me anymore.
(Shall go on to further details.)
-) I have officially clocked 36 min of sleep. (slept at 5.24am)

6.30am
-) My bro wakes up in a frenzy.
-) Cleared Kyer's poo.
-) Shivering like fuck.
-) Mum/Dad pissed me off like siao.
-) Decided to blog. (:

Yes, my morning started off liddat.
It's just one of those days i would actually want to be in school.
-sobs-

If i ever find out which idiot killed my rest.
I'll wring his/her neck.
And torture him/her for eternity.
I HATE PPL DISRUPTING MY SLEEP IN THE FIRST PLACE.
Dfghjkldfghjkldfghjkl !
Not to mention it was ONLY 36 min of sleep.
MIND YOU.
!@#$%^&*

I'm not going running in the morning.
Basically because:
-) I had this tift with mum and i am way too proud to say sorry and make up with her.
-) It's raining.
PFFTT !
):

Which means i'll be going ALONE.
Later.
)):

I hate quarrelsome mornings with pissy ppl.

Recap:
It's NOT PLEASANT having your ex calling you 123456789 times a day.
How irritating hurrs.
-ARGH-
Oh wait.
He's NOT my ex in the first place.
He claims to be.
D A N G.
What an ass.
Just before Safy's party.
And then he smses to say sorry if he's spoilt my mood.
YES, YOU FREAKING MORON. YOU DID ? LIKE 1%. HAPPY HUH? ! ! AND YOU ARE NOT FORGIVEN. HOWEVER, MY DISTASTE FOR YOU HAVE GROWN TREMENDOUSLY. THANK YOU. PLS FUCK OFF FROM MY LIFE.

I should learn to be more picky with the friends i make.
Really.
I can get into the deepest shit bucket you can ever imagine.
And is highly capable of that as well.

I'm sleepy again.
-grins-
Might be seeing Mr.Bed soon.

OR

I'll play MU.
Addicted to it i guess.
HAH.
It's actually fun.
Maybe cause i enjoy seeing ghost/ghoul/monsters.
And making them into a pile of sludge/goo.

Ah.
Yes.
Mr Headache have been giving me constant visits lately.
And he stays and makes himself guest for quite awhile i must say.
Untill Mr.Panadol comes to say hello.
)):
It's killing me.
Maybe i have a brain tumour of something.
Then i'll start to see dots.
Then my hair will start to fall.
Then i'll lose weight.
Then i'll feel weak.
Then eventually after all these torment.
I DIE.

Life's such a bitch i have to admit.

Josh's still sensitive bout somethinggs.
I really do hope that she'll get over it.
Like i did.
(Okay, nt totally but at least 3/4.)
Somehow.
(((:


Josh >>
I know how you feel.
Been feeling liddat for 6 mths and counting but you have to move on.
When she alrd have.
Like do yourself some justice you'd know ?
((:
I'm behind you.
Anws.
If you need someone to talk/bitch/grumble/cry to, i'm just a mere phonecall away.
24/7.
This i promise.
-hugs-

It's kinda scary how r/s ruin ppl's life.
I don't wanna think bout it.
:))

Goodbye.
It's for real.
You put me thru hell too many times.
I'm calling it quits.

7:38 am - 01.03.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: