orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

busy busy day


Ever wondered how's it's like to see yer ex father-in-law to be?
sighs
i did.
just when i was thinkin bout you.
too coincidental.

saw him in his dad's car yest.
was thinking bout him and looked out of mah dad's car window.
then.
my heart stopped.
couldn't believe mah eyes.
cause you were there.
so near yet so far.

can't explain how i felt.
so caught in the middle.
happiness and pain.
it's been so long since i've seen ya.
i miss the old times.

three months and counting.
the day you left me world.
shattered my dreams.
broke mah heart.



today wasn't any better.
saw the other him.
goodness.
what's wrong with mah life?!
seeing people i try to forget.
hearing things i know they're too fake.


saw lester crossing the road.
again in front of mah car.
and yesh i was just thinking bout him.
sighs sighs
i should really stop this.
not to mention that i keep postponing mah diet plan.
hehs.


heard the song we used to hear.
crush on you
brought back many many memories.
like the first starry night when i was with you.
in yer arms.
felt so cold that night.
and your embrace.
it felt so protective.
can't help it.
i'm sorry.
should have know better.
we were really never meant to be



mah whole family is down fer counciling.
superb.
talked to my psychologist yest.
she's nice.
thank you



had this confession aka heart to heart talk with my parents.
think everything's alright now.
they're like ubber nice to me.
no nagging.
no yelling.
juz them and me.
hugs hugs!!
i've no idea how to apologize fer acting the way i did.
upsetting them and stuff.
just so weird how course changes in life.
just a min ago i was cursing the shit outta dem.
hehs hehs
but after all.
they're still mah mum and dadee.
ooh i love yous!!!


that bitch is still like herself.
-shakes head
b i m o t i c
to the extreme.
she's becoming a pest now.
don't try to act cute larx
cannot make it one nor.

what more can i say?
was just telling safy in class bout it.
hoho.
boy did we laugh.
silly gurrl.
your so nice!!
fwenly fwenly!!
always drivin the teacher mad in class.
hehes.


joyce thought i went mad cause i sent her a morning message this morning.
hehs.
i decided to be nice you see. -grins


i love you gurrrl!!
this babe.
she's just soooooo sweet you know.
hahs.
guess what she did today?
gave me my b'dae pressie!!
- poke poke -
i l u
hehs.
she gave me the book mark she bought.
the precious moments one.
earring. - they're pretty hearts
dearie dearie.
thanks soo much. -hugs hugs hugs!
that made my day.
and yesh, with reference to yer letter.
the gal ish cute. -laughs
and so are you.
NO!!
i'm not letting this friendship go.
and i'm not givin up.
no way.
not when you people are by me.
and yupz.
we'll try to get into the same poly.
you have to come out with me to shop.
have to!!! -tugs on ur shirt



things are A okay in skool.
nutting much
minus the part where a low begged safy to come fer class.
was so hilarious.
hohoho.
safy darlin was just too shock.
so was i.
but we decided that we had to anyways.
aye.
the tragic episodes.
(((:


went to accompany my fuzzy baby of mine.
she didn't wanna let me go home.
kept keeping my wrist in her jaw and tugging on mah shirt.
you silly lovable babe!!



i'm single and carefree.
don't wanna get tied down so soon.
cast cast yer net lyn.
hehs.
(x


This is my current single status
My declaration of independence
There's no way I'm tradin' places
Right now a star's in the ascendant

joyce's pressie to me: earrings!!

the book mark :))))

hmmmm. the pendant and the ring.

1:59 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: