orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

earthe


Mum was SO SO SO shuuuuet today.
Spent like 2k on me.
WOW.
On some MTM facial thingy.
But heck itt.
I'm happy.
And i just realize that i cost a bomb.

Painted my nails glittery ivory.
They look nice.
-grins-

Fine.
So she ain't handing my card over but she's spending more buckeroos on me.
I can't make sense out of this still.

Geo was a killer today.
Well, sort of.
I'm crossing mah fingers and toes.
-sighs-

I feel lighter.
(:
Without the weight of major papers holding me down.
It feels good.
Just two more freaking papers then holla freedom.
I wanna watch shutter.
Hmmm.
Hello hello town.

Uhms.
Went to the OLGC fair todae.
Mrs Sim still looked the same.
She more bended thou.
Found out that loads of teachers left.
Plus the gurrls are getting more lianish.
-screams-
Dearie and i were like fishing.
Yeah.
The minature bucket and net.
HAHAHA.
Gave all those cute lil orange goldfishes to safy.
She got a shock aight?
HOHO!!!

Going to get started on bio.
And physics.
AGAIN.
Damm paper.
I'm going nuts faster then expected.

Started on my diet.
Okay.
It's not really one cause i'm always breaking it.
And i can't run cause i have this huge blister on both my toes.
Sort of burst it and they form two pot-holes look alike.
HAHA.
But still,i think i'm falling sick.
Or i'm under too much stress.
Both sound practical.
Aye.
Lost like 5kg?
-faints-
It's prolly water mass anyways.
:/

Yawns.
I'm gonna catch the sleep fairy.
Nites pple.
Love love!!!
((x



The facial was oh-too-good.
Love ya mummys.
Sorry fer being such an ass.
-hugs-

10:52 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: