orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cuts on wrists


I'm updating.
((:
For the second time today.
I shall make blogging a daily habit.
Ahhh.
(You see, dewei finds it entertaining.)
Thus, i'm just being nice.

Aight.
So dearie called me today.
Finally.
Might not be qutting her job afterall.
I haven seen her in days.
And she has been neglecting me.
HOW COULD YOU ? ! !
-sobs-
You owe me biggie.

Getting perky.
Yes, at this ungodly hour.
How nice.
Think i ate too much.
I feel FAT.
-thinks-
Wait.
I already am.
-pokes at tummy-
Okay, that's it.
I'm hitting the tracks.
-sighs-

John's being such an ass.
Just give it will you.
HAHA.
And stop whinning.
You pigg.
-grins-

I attract the wrong ppl.
-grrrr-
It's pissing me off.
Why the fuck would you ask someone if she liked babies?
OMG.
I got asked.
Tell me.
What to reply.

I swear.
I'll make tommorrow a happy day.
And anyone that tries to spoil it.
Is going to be sent to hell.
And i'll be the sender.

11:52 pm - 11.29.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: