orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ruin


I can't get rid of this black veil that's held over my eyes.

It din start of great.
Firstly, i'm fucking pissed.
And i can't show that i'm pissed with those pple.
And i never had till now.
-screams-

My clique's totally screwed.
I don't know what to say.
Execpt that i had never wanted things to turn out this way.
I hope you know what i mean.

Guess you can't see or feel the pressure i'm taking.
Getting the plans done up.
Then just see it being messed up.

If you can't go, or don't want to,
PLS.
Tell me aight ? ! !
Don't just leave me hanging there.
Don't make me the fool ya?
I've got other stuff to confirm.
The world doesn't evolve around you ONLY.
Neither a call or sms would be ur taker.
I don't understand why.
This disappointment in you ppl, whom i've regarded more then my own family, is growing.
It isn't a compliment.

i'm prolly sayin this b'cause i'm ubberly irritated.
AND.
Disappointed.
Major.
Maybe i'll regret it in future.
Butts for now.
I had my share.
It's enough.


To my clique:
Look, if you have any changes.
Pls have the decency to inform me.
DON'T make it a last-min thingy.
And spoil everything.
I'm not pushing blames.
Not pointing of fingers.
Just felt you all should know.
Maybe you could have lest put yourself in my shoes.
I feel like giving up alrd aight?
It's tiring.
-sighs-
I don't know what's changed.
I can't see why it happened.
But i have feelings and limits too.
When i don't sent you to hell now,
It doesn't mean i won't.
I'm keeping myself from doing things that i'll absolutely regret.
Don't push me pls.
I don't want to start another endless war with mah folks because of this.

1:35 pm - 11.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: