orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

accusations.


Got a call from Mrs Chan dis morning.
Said something bout MOE calling up and saying that i have irregularities in mah O levels Social Studies Paper.
Applause pls.
-bows-
That also means to but in another stupid crude way:

I Cheated For O levels.


WTF ? ! !
-SCREAMS-

Okay.
It's either i did very well.
Or
Something bad bad really bad happened.
-sighs-
I'm prolly like the first in the whole fucking school to be called up.
Mind you my records are sparkling clean.
NO BETAS.

Mom's preetyy cool bout it.
Told me to explain it to the guy nicely.
LIKE HOW ? !
When i didn't do no shit.
That son of a bitch better thank his lucky stars if i don't gorge his eyes out.
Aight.
Just pray i won't be making such a scene at the center that the reporters would come.
UGH.
I swear if there's nothing, i'm going to sue them for causing me sleepless nights, emotional distress.

I'll just leave it and see how it goes.
There's nothing i can do bout it.
And they have to make me wait till like a week laterr.
Torment.

Min reckons that i have special attention from god.
(:
I would love to have attention.
Just no way in hell this kind.

Anws.
Just came back from the chalet.
Wasn't as bad as i thought it would be.
HAHA.
Din get to play with the whip cream thou.
Kinda fun.
-grins-
All my ppl were there expt dearie.
Work work.
Poor thingg.

Found this lil kitty.
Char and me were like all over it.
It's just so pretty.
Nice emerald eyes.
And it's kitty paws were so cute and paddy.
Hehs.

Oh.
Saw this one hell of a hunk.
HAHAs.
He was just like bbqing opp mine.
From cat high.
((:
Tsk tsk.
I was at the pit the whole night.
Sweet.

Talked and talked.
Bout all stuff.
Wells, those present shld know.
Funny funny.
Hmmms.

Caught a monitor lizard.
Which Ape saw.
God damm huge.
Let me see.
The size of a baby croc?
The sight was just hilarious.
And how we caught it was worse.
LOL.
Somehow, it ended up in the dustbin.
And the lifeguard took it away.
It's not like we've got a choice if we wanted to catch it.
It was in the chalet.
(nt ours)
Yeah.
The management sucked.
The lest they could do was pay us.
Stupid assholes.


Char: I'll miss you biatch. (x

John: All the best yeah? Hold on. Be strong. (: If ya need someone to bitch too, i'm just a phonecall away.

Safy: Thnks gurrl. You rawk.

Mom: I love mummy. I love mummy. I love mummy. Aight. Would you mind forgetting the debts that i owe?
Pretty please?

Min: Love yer fer the late night talks, the late night walks. BUT. You and john are still not forgiven for scaring me.



Amidst all the fun.
You were still on mah mind 24/7.

10:36 am - 12.02.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: