orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thoughts

98 degrees - the hardest thing


Hmms.
Changed of plans.
Will be bringing Kyer to the doc laterr.
When dadee comes home.

She currently let loose now.
Hehs.
Biting everything she sees in sight.
My lil gurrl.

Uhms.
I'm getting a bit into the emotional side of me.
Need of min's counciling is great.

I miss him.
I still do.
I can't help it.
It's just it.

Placed a poem on the right.
Just below the older entries.
It'll stay there for a while.
-sighs-


5:35 pm - 12.03.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: