orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

over

Usher- My Boo


Hello.
Today's good.
((:

My silly gurrl and the ape have settled it.
-GRINS-
Finally.
HAHA.
Oh wells.
Happy ending.
Kiss and make up.
Tsk tsk.

I'm so tempted to changed my template.
AGAIN.
Yes, yes.
Maybe i am fickle-minded.

Aight.
Yesterday was min's first day at work.
((x
She said it was tiring.
Aye.
That's life.

MOE called again.
Said that it was because i had used different styles of handwriting and pen ink.
-faints-
Excuse me.
My fingers were already ubberly rubberly and aching, thus the change.
Plus my pen, wasn't in it's bestest mood that day.
AND, i've yet to complain that the fucking time limit is fucked up.
I swear i'll attempt to make him write that amount of words in that destinated time given.
Friggin bastard.

Shall blog laterr.
I reckon, when i get Kyer back from the doc.
I'm pretty upset bout it.
-sighs-
Wonder where she got it from.
Afterall, she's barely 6mths.
(okay, 6mths and 1 day)
I hope she'll be okay.

I'm gona get my nails painted black.
Or maroon.
Hehs.
They're reasonably long now.
-beams-

Talked ter min yest.
Think we won't be heading to town anytime soon.
It's weird when i think back on how i was grumbling bout being condemmed.
Talking bout it, my mum and bro's going to genting ! !
Which means, i (who's not going) will have days of complete freedom.
Bliss.
You see, my dad's the one that's more radicial.
HAHA.
So, i guess he won't be hold on to my leash too tightly.
((:

I'm starting to look forward.
To whatever's comming.


Min: Nah. Thnks for the call thou. Yeah. Guess it's all settled now. Do help me ask for the job thou. ((: -hugs-

Dewei: Sweets ! Haven heard from you in a long long time. HAHA. Oh. Everything's ok fer the time being thou. Hope that it's the same for your side. Do update me on ur life. Love love!!




Take a walk with me,
Hold my hand in yours,
I'll show you what i see.
It's just you and me.

3:40 pm - 12.03.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: